Concerts

2017-2018

Subject to Change

.

Side-by-Side: Youth Symphony I & Hawaii Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, Nov. 2 at 7:30 PM
Blaisdell Concert Hall
Tickets sold by Hawaii Symphony Orchestra

Youth Symphony II
Sunday, Nov. 5 at 11:00 AM
Windward Mall
FREE

He Makana O Na Mele: The Gift of Music
Gala Fundraiser by Youth Symphony I
Sunday, Nov. 19 at 4:30 PM
Hilton Hawaiian Village
More information here

Symphony Program Winter Concert
Sunday, Dec. 3, at 4:00 PM
Blaisdell Concert Hall
FREE

Academy Program Winter Concert
Saturday, Dec. 9, 2:00 PM
Kaimuki High School
FREE

Concert Orchestra
Sunday, Feb. 11, at4:00 PM
Windward Mall
FREE

Youth Symphony I
Monday, Feb. 19 (President’s Day), at 4:30 PM
Kahilu Theatre, Waimea, Hawaii Island
Tickets sold by Kahilu Theatre Foundation

Youth Symphony II with Hawaii Youth Opera Chorus
Saturday, March 3, at 5:30 PM
Kawaiahao Church
FREE

Youth Symphony I Spring Concert
Sunday, April 8, at 4:00 PM
Blaisdell Concert Hall
FREE

Concert Orchestra & Youth Symphony II Spring Concert
Sunday, April 15, at 4:00 PM
Roosevelt High School
FREE

Academy String & Music in the Clubhouse Spring Concert
Sunday, April 22, at 4:00 PM
Kaimuki High School
FREE

Aloha Concert Luncheon
Sunday, May 6, at 10:30 AM
Hilton Hawaiian Village Coral Ballroom
Seat Reservations Begin in March

Alumni Chamber Music
Friday, June 1, at 6:00 PM
Hawaii State Art Museum
FREE

.